Fart Wars

Back in my first year of college, there was a two week period called Intensive Arts where the only thing we really had to do was edit together our first 3-minute video projects for directing class. I finished mine early and was left with nothing to do but I would still go hang out in the editing labs since that’s where everyone else was and it was a lot of fun to stay up all night and then go get pancakes in the cafeteria. As a way to pass the time, I decided to take some clips from Star Wars and add farts to them. What can I say, I was 18. Me and my friends still find it hilarious but perhaps that is only because of the great memories associated with it. As my 25th birthday present, Marc Ripper er. . . ripped it off a VHS and put it on youtube for me. I hadn’t seen it in a long time and it was a great gift. Best of all, I can share it with the world.

Ladies and gentlemen, feast your eyes on Fart Wars.

This entry was posted in miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

