Beach Rentals

I got an idea for a script the other day that has got me more excited than most of my other recent ideas and so I contacted Brendan to see if he’d help me with it. If all goes to plan, we would star in the finished product together. He seems excited about the prospects to so hopefully we can keep this level of motivation and productivity. I don’t want to say much about it but did want to post so I’ll always have this here to remind me to get moving on it if I find myself slacking. I will post this picture here which gives some insight into what to expect.

This entry was posted in acting, sun baked. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

