Head Hunter

One of my very best friends from high school, Nick Malone has taken a long, strange road from President of our Drama Club in 12th grade to New School film student. Much too long and strange to write about here but I got an e-mail today pointing me towards his very first short film as director. It’s something he made for school and I actually haven’t been able to watch it yet myself since I’m at work and can’t use the speakers, but it doesn’t matter. Whether it’s brilliant or awful, I’m excited to know that this talented friend of mine is getting work done and putting it out there. Tallwood High School represent.

This entry was posted in friends. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

