Search Terms

It’s been pretty quiet on this blog of late. I don’t really have much to write about I guess. I don’t have much going on and I don’t have anything to say. I write a lot for work and then I’ve started contributing to In Contention, an Oscar related website, so I don’t have much left in me for this blog. I also started a twitter, which is much easier to update and much more of a reminder that nothing exciting is going on right now. Really, I only enjoy writing a blog if there’s something that’s happened and I have some pictures to post but I haven’t been taking my camera around much lately.

Anyway, I still come to word press and check in on if anybody is reading this blog and how they come to find it. I get a list of “Search Engine Terms” that people typed in and the results somehow led them to this blog. Some of them are amusing, especially if you know the specific people sometimes referenced. Here are some recent favorites.

“sara stephens erotic photos”
“guy in pool with socks on”
“jr high slut”
“jesse james seat coming off”
“ass blood”
“fat brad pitt”

Those people must be really disappointed when google steers them here.

This entry was posted in miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Search Terms

  1. Matt J says:

    ahahahaahahahahahaha

  2. RUGGLES says:

    Ive been looking really hard for an ass blood website. It’s a shame that there aren’t more out there.

Leave a Reply

