First Draft

On July 2, 2008, I wrote a blog about the seeds of an idea being planted in my head. It took almost ten months exactly but that idea is now a script. Albeit a rough first draft of a script. It’s still tentatively titled This is Martin Bonner but I think that needs to change. It’s still something I think I can feasibly make and am gonna try my best to do so. I’d want to shoot it in Reno either in November or April so there’s no time to lose on that second draft. I’ve already gotten some good feedback and so this blog is a reminder that I have no excuses.

Want to sneak a peek? Click here.

Now, who can help me get this in the hands of Ciarán Hinds?

This entry was posted in this is martin bonner. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

